Members

BCP Members

AKA de mensen

Eline Rousseau
Wezembeekstraat 3
1930 Zaventem

Tel: +32 478 38 78 87
Email: eline.rousseau@demensen.be
Site: akademensen.be

Amok

Sam Ostyn
Oude Baan 1E
2800 Mechelen

Tel: +32 484 668 702
Email: sam@amok.be
Site: www.amok.be

CAVIAR

Eva Van Riet
75 Avenue du Port /Havenlaan
1000 BRUSSELS

Tel: +32 (0)2 423 23 00
Email: eva.vanriet@caviar.tv
Site: www.caviar.tv

DE MACHINE

Dimitri De Wolf/Gert Wassink
Falconpoort 21
2000 ANTWERP

Tel: +32 3 430 99 44
Email: dimitri@demachine.be
Site: www.demachine.be

Disturb Studio

Julien Fouya
Avenue Louise 231
1050 Brussels

Tel: +32 495 50 27 52
Email: julien@disturb.studio
Site: www.disturb.studio

Double Double


Kartuizersstraat 19
1000 BRUSSELS

Tel: +32 2 503 21 30
Email: hello@doubledouble.be
Site: doubledouble.be

HAMLET

Ruben Goots
Naam Jezusstraat 5
1000 Brussels

Tel: +32 (0)2 330 01 40
Email: ruben@hamlet.tv
Site: www.hamlet.tv

ILA studio

Lies Muys
Wapenstraat 14 B2.01
2000 Antwerpen

Tel: +32 (0) 3 337 65 38
Email: office@ila.studio
Site: www.ila.studio

LANDVOGEL

Thomas Cassiers
Sint-Paulusstraat 19
2000 ANTWERP

Tel: +32 3 325 55 52
Email: thomas@landvogel.be
Site: www.landvogel.be

Latcho

Efrosini Spanoudis
Rue Edmond Tollenaerestraat 56-76 bus 22
1020 BRUSSELS

Tel: +32 (0)2 773 48 37
Email: efro@latcho.be
Site: www.latcho.be

LES MECS

Jesse Vander Meersch
Aalststraat 7-11
1000 BRUSSELS

Tel: +32 2 899 92 64
Email: jesse@lesmecs.be
Site: www.lesmecs.be

LOVO FILMS

Bert Brulez
71 Rue Général Tombeur/Generaal Tombeurstraat
1040 BRUSSELS

Tel: +32 (0)2 735 20 26
Email: bert@lovo.be
Site: www.lovo.be

Wenneker

Ben Wevers
Dok Noord 3A - 405
9000 Gent

Tel: + 32 4 794 196 26
Email: ben.wevers@wenneker.be
Site: wenneker.be/

Who killed Joe?

David Vermander
Gustave Schildknechtstraat 33 B1
1020 Brussels

Tel: +32 (0) 496 55 66 11
Email: david@whokilledjoe.be
Site: www.whokilledjoe.be

The Production Companies listed below agreed upon the Production Guidelines/PIBS established on 25.06.2019 in collaboration with ACC and BCP Belgium.

  • Adult, Maarten Le Roy / Tatiana Pierre
  • Boss’em, Francis Bosschem
  • Caviar, Eva Van Riet / Ilse Joye / Werner De Coninck
  • Colonel, Matthias Schellens
  • Dark Horse, Brigitte Baudine
  • Deuxhuit, Delphine Dewitte
  • De Machine, Dimitri De Wolf
  • Denzzo, Bea Catteeuw
  • Fledge.tv, Roeland Jeangout
  • Hamlet, Ruben Goots / Jason Felstead
  • Landvogel, Thomas Cassiers, Glenn Renard 
  • Latcho, Efrosini Spanoudis
  • Leitmotiv, Hans Buyse
  • Lovo Films, Bert Brulez / François Mercier
  • Made in Brussels, Patrick Van Hautem
  • Rococo, Jan Roosens / Raf Roosens
  • Ristretto, Lies Bronselaer
  • Static Films, Patrick Schepers
  • The Golden Sturgeon, Leila Fisher
  • Uncle Bob, Leen Van den Brande / Johan Delissen
  • Various, Jordy Weyers
  • Who Killed Joe, David Vermander