Members

BCPB Members

HAMLET

Ruben Goots
Naam Jezusstraat 5
1000 Brussels

Tel: +32 (0)2 330 01 40
Fax: +32 (0)2 330 01 44
Email: ruben@hamlet.tv
Site: www.hamlet.tv

Latcho

Efrosini Spanoudis
Rue Edmond Tollenaerestraat 56-76 bus 22
1020 BRUSSELS

Tel: +32 (0)2 773 48 37
Email: efro@latcho.be
Site: www.latcho.be

CAVIAR

Eva Van Riet
75 Avenue du Port /Havenlaan
1000 BRUSSELS

Tel: +32 (0)2 423 23 00
Fax: +32 (0)2 423 23 01
Email: eva.vanriet@caviar.tv
Site: www.caviar.tv

DENZZO

Bea Catteeuw
7-11 Rue d’Alost/Aalststraat,
1000 BRUSSELS

Tel: +32 (0)2 609 00 39
Email: bea@denzzo.be
Site: www.denzzo.be

LOVO FILMS

Bert Brulez
71 Rue Général Tombeur/Generaal Tombeurstraat
1040 BRUSSELS

Tel: +32 (0)2 735 20 26
Fax: +32 (0)2 735 16 40
Email: bert@lovo.be
Site: www.lovo.be

Who killed Joe?

David Vermander
Gustave Schildknechtstraat 33 B1
1020 Brussels

Tel: +32 (0) 496 55 66 11
Email: david@whokilledjoe.be
Site: www.whokilledjoe.be

DE MACHINE

Dimitri De Wolf/Gert Wassink
Falconpoort 21
2000 ANTWERP

Tel: +32 3 430 99 44
Email: dimitri@demachine.be
Site: www.demachine.be

LANDVOGEL

Thomas Cassiers
Sint-Paulusstraat 19
2000 ANTWERP

Tel: +32 3 325 55 52
Email: thomas@landvogel.be
Site: www.landvogel.be

THE BREAKFAST CLUB

Dagmar Duportail
Londenstraat 22
9000 GHENT

Tel: 32 486 20 18 36
Email: dagmar@thebreakfastclub.be
Site: www.thebreakfastclub.be

MiB * MADE in BRUSSELS

Patrick Van Hautem
188a Rue Edith Cavell
1180 BRUSSELS

Tel: + 32 475 27 48 00
Email: pvh@madeinbrussels.net
Site: www.madeinbrussels.net

CZAR

Eurydice Gysel
Koolmijnenkaai 30-34, Box 13
1080 BRUSSELS

Tel: +32 2 413 0 770
Email: eurydice.gysel@czar.be
Site: www.czar.be

LES MECS

Yousri Mekroum
Aalststraat 7-11
1000 BRUSSELS

Tel: +32 2 899 92 64
Email: yousri@lesmecs.be
Site: www.lesmecs.be

BCPB Companies

The BCPB companies listed below agreed upon the Production Guidelines/PIBS established on 25.06.2019 in collaboration with ACC and CFP-Belgium.

  • Adult, Maarten Le Roy / Tatiana Pierre
  • Boss’em, Francis Bosschem
  • Caviar, Eva Van Riet / Ilse Joye / Werner De Coninck
  • Colonel, Matthias Schellens
  • Czar, Eurydice Gysel
  • Dark Horse, Brigitte Baudine
  • Deuxhuit, Delphine Dewitte
  • De Machine, Dimitri De Wolf
  • Denzzo, Bea Catteeuw
  • Fledge.tv, Roeland Jeangout
  • Hamlet, Ruben Goots / Jason Felstead
  • Landvogel, Thomas Cassiers, Glenn Renard 
  • Latcho, Efrosini Spanoudis
  • Leitmotiv, Hans Buyse
  • Lovo Films, Bert Brulez / François Mercier
  • Made in Brussels, Patrick Van Hautem
  • Rococo, Jan Roosens / Raf Roosens
  • Ristretto, Lies Bronselaer
  • Static Films, Patrick Schepers
  • The Breakfast Club, Dagmar Duportail
  • The Golden Sturgeon, Leila Fisher
  • Uncle Bob, Leen Van den Brande / Johan Delissen
  • Various, Jordy Weyers
  • Who Killed Joe, David Vermander